Small apartment in Stockholm | Will this break ever end?

Still six days to go until two of my three offspring go back to school. Husband disappears on a work trip despite me clinging to his leg pleading ‘please don’t leave me’. We have done Easter crafts, we went to the fantastic Royal Albert Memorial Museum in Exeter and Child 2 finally got to go and have a sleepover with the sharks at the National Marine Aquarium in Plymouth. Today I caved in to pressure and even took them to Woodlands, marketed as a ‘family theme park’, but actually it’s the 7th circle of hell. So we have exhausted all options for rainy day fun, I have nothing left in my arsenal. Come on sunshine and beach picnics, don’t let me down!

I am eyeing this small but perfectly formed Stockholm apartment for sale via Fantastic Frank with unbridled envy. It’s a one bedroom in Vasastan, 68 square metres and 3.2m ceilings, in a stunning turn of century building. Personally, I would buy this apartment on the back of that bedroom photo alone. A beautiful room for long Sunday morning lie-ins reading the newspapers and drinking coffee (ha ha! as if!). Ten points for spotting my favourite Artek stool.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

